Panama

Gelato

The best gelato place in all of Panama City was right next door to our house in Casco Viejo. Everyday we would go and get gelato at Granclements. The lady at the shop eventually knew exactly what we all wanted. My brother and mom always got maracuya, my sister would get after eight and I would get banana. My dad would get different ones but he also got banana mainly like me. At the gelato shop, they had a lot of favors I had never seen before such as basil, green tea, and lavender. I tired the green tea and basil and they didn’t taste too bad. Unfortunately, on the last day in Panama we ran out of time to get gelato:(

Posted by Maren Guy

Leave a Reply

