Ecuador

Spa Night

My first advent calendar present in Ecuador was a face mask.  My dad and I both were excited to try it out.  In the evening we went upstairs to his room and had my mom and sister put the cucumber mask on our faces.  It worked for both of us because my dad does not have much skin showing with his beard (aka pile of weeds) and my face is small.  My sister was even able to put some on her face.  The mask felt really good on my face. We kept our masks on for about 20 minutes.  I decided we should have spa night more often!

Posted by Andie Guy

One thought on “Spa Night

Leave a Reply

